School Holidays - Lego and Board Games - All day

Past Event


During the school holidays board games and Lego will out in the library to enjoy all day. No bookings required.

Event Details

Time: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Venue: Eaton Community Library, 2 Sanford Way, Eaton WA 6232

Cost: Free

Enquiries

Contact: Helen Ammon

Organisation: Shire of Dardanup

Position: Senior Library Officer

Phone: 97240470

Email: helen.ammon@dardanup.wa.gov.au

Website: https://www.dardanup.wa.gov.au/library/

Event Date(s)

  • Monday 4th July 2022
  • Tuesday 5th July 2022
  • Wednesday 6th July 2022
  • Thursday 7th July 2022
  • Friday 8th July 2022
  • Monday 11th July 2022
  • Tuesday 12th July 2022
  • Wednesday 13th July 2022
  • Thursday 14th July 2022
  • Friday 15th July 2022

Back to All Events