Little Jigglers - Dardanup

Monday 6th February 2023
(Multiple Dates Between Monday 6th February 2023 & Monday 26th June 2023)


Introduce your kids to the world of music and dance!

Little Jigglers is designed to introduce kindy and pre-school aged kids to the world of song, dance, rhythm, musical instruments, and playtime activities.

A magical world of discovery

Let your child explore their creativity, imagination and social skills with weekly Little Jigglers sessions presented by Jo Jingles. Discover a magical world of fun and learning as they engage in fun activities.

Unleash the power of literacy

Give your child an early start in life with Little Jigglers — our program helps broaden their knowledge and love for literacy and learning through interactive music and dance activities.

A safe learning environment

We provide a safe environment for your kids to learn new skills in a fun way — with qualified instructors from Jo Jingles leading our sessions, you can be sure that your children are in good hands!

Book Now

By booking for this event you give permission for photographs of the registered participant/s to be used by the Shire of Dardanup for publicity and promotional purposes.

If you do not grant this permission please let staff know at the time of the event. 

Permission

 

 

Event Details

Time: 10:30 am - 11:00 am

Venue: Dardanup Hall, 19 Ferguson Road, Dardanup

Cost: Free

Enquiries

Contact: Dean Pitts

Organisation: Shire of Dardanup Library Services

Position: Coordinator Library Services

Phone: 9724 0470

Email: elibrary@dardanup.wa.gov.au

Website: https://www.dardanup.wa.gov.au/library/

Event Date(s)

  • Monday 6th February 2023
  • Monday 20th February 2023
  • Monday 6th March 2023
  • Monday 20th March 2023
  • Monday 3rd April 2023
  • Monday 17th April 2023
  • Monday 1st May 2023
  • Monday 15th May 2023
  • Monday 29th May 2023
  • Monday 12th June 2023
  • Monday 26th June 2023

Back to All Events