Bridge - Learn how to play!

Past Event


It not only is a lifelong friend, it also enables you to make lifelong friends because it’s a partnership game. From the four phases of playing a bridge hand to some expert advice on bidding - what a way to spend your Thursday afternoon!

Ring the library for more detail on 97240470.

Event Details

Time: 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Venue: Eaton Community Library, 2 Sanford Way, Eaton WA 6232

Cost: Free

Enquiries

Contact: Helen Ammon

Organisation: Shire of Dardanup Library Services

Position: Senior Library Officer

Email: eaton.library@dardanup.wa.gov.au

Website: https://www.dardanup.wa.gov.au/library/

Event Date(s)

  • Thursday 21st July 2022
  • Thursday 28th July 2022
  • Thursday 4th August 2022
  • Thursday 11th August 2022
  • Thursday 18th August 2022
  • Thursday 25th August 2022
  • Thursday 1st September 2022
  • Thursday 8th September 2022
  • Thursday 15th September 2022
  • Thursday 22nd September 2022
  • Thursday 29th September 2022
  • Thursday 6th October 2022
  • Thursday 13th October 2022
  • Thursday 20th October 2022
  • Thursday 27th October 2022
  • Thursday 3rd November 2022
  • Thursday 10th November 2022
  • Thursday 17th November 2022
  • Thursday 24th November 2022
  • Thursday 1st December 2022

Back to All Events