## Primary & Annual Returns Register - 2023/2024 Financial Year

	TITLE	SURNAME	GIVEN NAMES	POSITION HELD	PRIMARY RETURN LODGED	ANNUAL RETURN LODGED
1.	CR	BENNETT	MICHAEL	Elected Member	21/10/2009	04/07/2023
2.	CR	DAVIES	LUKE	Elected Member	28/11/2011	25/08/2023
3.	CR	DOW	JANICE	Elected Member REMOVED	21/10/2017	<del>18/07/2023</del>
4.	CR	GARDINER	TYRRELL	Elected Member	27/11/2013	03/07/2023
5.	CR	GILLESPIE	STACEY	Elected Member	23/10/2019	24/07/2023
6.	CR	HUTCHINSON	MARK	Elected Member	02/12/2019	16/08/2023
7.	CR	PERKS	PATRICIA	Elected Member	06/01/2016	24/08/2023
8.	CR	ROBINSON	PETER	Elected Member	26/10/2011	11/08/2023
9.	CR	LILLY	ELLEN	Elected Member	13/12/2021	31/08/2023