Primary & Annual Returns Register - 2022/2023 Financial Year

	TITLE	SURNAME	GIVEN NAMES	POSITION HELD	PRIMARY RETURN LODGED	ANNUAL RETURN LODGED
1.	CR	BENNETT	MICHAEL	Elected Member	21/10/2009	10/07/2022
2.	CR	DAVIES	LUKE	Elected Member	28/11/2011	24/08/2022
3.	CR	DOW	JANICE	Elected Member	02/11/2017	15/07/2022
4.	CR	GARDINER	TYRRELL	Elected Member	27/11/2013	31/07/2022
5.	CR	GILLESPIE	STACEY	Elected Member	23/10/2019	13/07/2022
6.	CR	HUTCHINSON	MARK	Elected Member	02/12/2019	17/07/2022
7.	CR	PERKS	PATRICIA	Elected Member	06/01/2016	10/08/2022
8.	CR	ROBINSON	PETER	Elected Member	26/10/2011	11/07/2022
9.	CR	LILLY	ELLEN	Elected Member	13/12/2021	22/08/2022