Primary & Annual Returns Register - 2020/2021 Financial Year

	TITLE	SURNAME	GIVEN NAMES	POSITION HELD	PRIMARY RETURN LODGED	ANNUAL RETURN LODGED
1.	CR	BENNETT	MICHAEL	Elected Member	21/10/2009	28/08/2020
2.	CR	BOYCE	CARMEL	Elected Member	12/08/2003	17/08/2020
3.	CR	DAVIES	LUKE	Elected Member	28/11/2011	25/08/2020
4.	CR	DOW	JANICE	Elected Member	02/11/2017	08/07/2020
5.	CR	GARDINER	TYRRELL	Elected Member	27/11/2013	25/08/2020
6.	CR	GILLESPIE	STACEY	Elected Member	23/10/2019	09/07/2020
7.	CR	HUTCHINSON	MARK	Elected Member	02/12/2019	02/08/2020
8.	CR	PERKS	PATRICIA	Elected Member	06/01/2016	26/08/2020
9.	CR	ROBINSON	PETER	Elected Member	26/10/2011	20/08/2020